Chris Tilton's Sports Archive

Return to: Sports Homepage

Return to: Sports Archive Home



Sports at a Glance
J. C. Tilton

Awards for TVS Football:
Cross County Conference Awards Caleb Betzner 1st Team all CCC, CCC Lineman of the year. Jobe Hickey 2nd Team all CCC. Brad Unger, Ray Buchanan Honorable Mention CCC
TVS Team Awards Offensive MVP Jobe Hickey. Defensive MVP Caleb Betzner and Ray Buchanan. Outstanding Lineman Ryan Phelps. Most Improved Gary Strong. Panther Award Brad Unger.
The South football team will have off season conditioning. The captains for this will be Anthony Armstrong, Travis Koeller, Jared Precht, and Jesse Wilson.
Watch for the boys basketball team previews for selected area teams.


Default Template for Easy Text To HTML Converter